Networking Members Directory

Networking Members Directory

Our members come from a wide range of business sectors, have built good relationships based on mutual trust and respect, they have got to know and understand each other’s business so that they can support, work with and recommend one another.

To find out more about our members and what they and their business can do to help you,  simply clink on their website address link or get in touch through contact details listed below.

We Generate Fears While We Sit. We Overcome Them By Action.
– Dr. Henry Link –

All | A C D H J L M N P R S T U V W Z
There are currently 29 names in this directory
AFH Wealth Management
Simon Carroll, Independent Financial Adviser
T: 01527 577775
M: 07545 036861
E: Simon.Carroll@afhgroup.com
W: www.afhwm.co.uk

Anam Caim CIC
Jen Styles, Director of Complementary Therapies
T: 0121 726 4000
M: 07730338241
E: jen@anamcaim.life
W: www.namcaim.life

Chadshunt Capital Ltd
Dianne Brabham, Director
M: 07977 411994
E: dianne@chadshuntcapital.com
W: chadshuntcapital.com

CLA Risk Solutions Ltd
Linsey Russell, Commercial Account Executive
T: 0121 321 4610
E: lindsey.russell@cla.uk.net
W: www.clarisksolutions.co.uk

DRS Business Solutions Ltd
Ralph Savage, Director
T: 07774 548822
E: ralph@drs-business-solutions.co.uk
W: www.drs-business-solutions.co.uk

Hadleigh Estate Agents
Ben Watson, Senior Negotiator
T: 0121 427 1213
E: ben@hadleighuk.com
W: www.hadleighuk.com

HEM Life Ltd
Angela Agnew, Director & Publisher
T: 0121 439 6515
E: advertising@hem-life.co.uk
W: www.hem-life.co.uk

Hewson Business Support
Joanne Jenkinson, Director
T: 01527 822707
M: 07971 839547
E: jo@hewsonbusinesssupport.co.uk
W: www.hewsonbusinesssupport.co.uk

HR Dept
Omar Rashid
T: 0121 2178 049
M: 0788 1206 596
E: omar.rashid@hrdept.co.uk
W: www.hrdept.co.uk

J P Taylor, Chartered Surveyors and Property Managers
Dean Taylor, Director
T: 0121 4284333
E: dean@jptaylor.co.uk
W: www.jptaylor.co.uk

Jane Crozier
Jane Crozier-French, Virtual Assistant
T: 0121 403 3884
E: info@janecrozier.co.uk
W: www.janecrozier.co.uk

Leisure Care Promotions
Bob Malden, Director
T: 0121 429 5694
M: 07748 775949
E: bobmalden@leisurecarepromotions.com

Martineau Gardens
Sue Roberts
T: 0121 4407430
M: 07753 327821
E: Sue.roberts@martineau-gardens.org.uk
W: www.martineau-gardens.org.uk

Nicholls Brimble Solicitors (Bearwood)
Paul Nicholls, Senior Partner
T: 0121 429 8041
E: paul.nicholls@nichollsbrimble.com
W: www.nichollsbrimble.com

Nicholls Brimble Solicitors (Harborne)
Rob Bhol, Managing Partner
T: 0121 726 9999
E: rob.bhol@nichollsbrimble.com
W: www.nichollsbrimble.com

Pink Spaghetti PA Services
Emmie Evans
T: 03333550983
M: 07789 468226
E: Emmie.evans@pink-spaghetti.co.uk
W: www.pink-spaghetti.co.uk

Rubric Louis King Solicitors
Sunny Bains, Solicitor
T: 0121 516 1959
E: sbaines@rlksolicitors.com
W: www.rlksolicitors.com

Rudell The Jewellers
Jason Spencer, Manager
T: 0121 427 1904
E: jason@rudells.com
W: www.rudells.com

Sentio Insurance Brokers
Richard Waltier, Director MBA Cert CII
T: 0121 213 6420
M: 07816 284263
E: richardw@sentioinsurance.co.uk
W: www.sentioinsurance.co.uk

SJ Financial Solutions Ltd
Stuart Mosley, Director
T: 0121 448 0161
E: stuart@sjfinancialsolutions.co.uk
W: www.sjfinancialsolutions.co.uk

SME Solicitors
Liz Meddings, FCILEx
T: 01905 723561
F: 01905 723812
E: liz.medding@smesolicitors.co.uk
W: www.smesolicitors.co.uk

Tax Assist Accountants
Kully Sahota, ACMA,MP,CGMA Principal
T: 0121 794 4888
M: 07427 837172
E: kullysahota@taxassist.co.uk
W: taxassist.co.uk/birmingham-south-west

TCC Electrical Installations & Construction
Timothy Carlton - Caines, Director
T: 07972 278553
E: tccelectrical.services@gmail.com
tccelectricalandconstructionservices.com

Telephone Europe Ltd
Paul Allen, Director of IT & Internet Marketing
M: 07964921041
T: 0870 300 6868
E: paul@telephone-europe.com
W: www.telephone-europe.com

Titan Films and Events
Jim Cooper, Director
T: 0121 561 4701
E: info@titanfilms.co.uk
W: www.titanfilms.co.uk

UBITEC
Gurd Ubhi, Director
T: 0121 454 9007
M: 07771 998881
E: gurd@ubitec.co.uk
W: www.ubitec.co.uk

Versatility in Print
David Chill, Director
T: 01527 871500
M: 07985 123111
E: davchill@aol.com
W: www.vipprinters.co.uk

Web.com
Mike Lawrence, Regional Sales Manager
T: 01217 219934
M: 07864 838433
E: michael.lawrence@web.com
W: uk.web.com

Zacco
Alison Lawson, Senior Partner, D.Phil, Chartered Patent Attorney
M: 07789 052052
E: alison.lawson@zacco.com
W: www.zacco.com